Select Page

Flood Control Advisory Committee

​FCAC Members

  • Ron Campbell
  • Steve Chappell
  • Terry Connolly
  • Shawn Cunningham
  • Jim Daniels
  • Charles Karnopp
  • Ron Koehne
  • Paul Lum
  • Ben Lyons
  • John Reitan
  • Terry Riddle


Future meeting dates are shown below. Please note that the meetings are subject to cancellation or change.

Tentative Dates:
Thursday June 25th @ 6PM
Thursday December 3rd @ 6PM

Translate »