Select Page

HCP Applicants Roster

Rolf Ohlemutz-Vallejo Sanitation and Flood Control District

Meg Herston-Fairfield-Suisun Sewer District

Heather McCollister-City of Suisun

Erin Beavers-City of Fairfield

John Degele-City of Rio Vista

Michelle Hightower-City of Vallejo

Mike Hardesty-Reclamation District 2068

Don Holdener-Maine Prairie Water District

Cary Keaten-Solano Irrigation District

David Okita-Solano County Water Agency

Justin Hardy-City of Dixon

Tyra Hays-City of Vacaville

John Currey-Dixon Resource Conservation District/Dixon Regional Watershed Joint Powers Authority

Translate »